Your payment has been received for the Elimination Diet

In a few days you will receive supportive hand-outs to help you move through this process with ease.

Our meeting schedule is:

Six 45-minute meetings with Dr. Heinz on Monday:

7pm EDT | 6pm CDT| 4pm MST |4pm PDT

Dates: 10/11, 10/18, 10/25, 11/1, 11/8, 11/15/21

All calls will be on Zoom:

Irma Jennings is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Elimination Diet Meeting
Time: Oct 11, 2021 07:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Every week on Mon, until Nov 15, 2021, 6 occurrence(s)

Oct 11, 2021 07:00 PM ET
Oct 18, 2021 07:00 PM ET
Oct 25, 2021 07:00 PM ET
Nov 1, 2021 07:00 PM ET
Nov 8, 2021 07:00 PM ET
Nov 15, 2021 07:00 PM ET

check your timezone: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86320596701?pwd=QXNtQ29WVkZ0TUR1OXd6a09haDZsZz09

Meeting ID: 863 2059 6701
Passcode: ourbones

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,86320596701#,,,,61817286# US (Chicago) +16465588656,,86320596701#,,,,61817286# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 863 2059 6701
Passcode: 61817286
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kelRCqsC9m

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZIudemtpz0tGtWJ_bZav-q1d01cFVZBdTcQ/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGurTkqH92TtxmGRpwAA4joc-_xmCFajbdqtiDnOSFFLxKnMrITMZRJKvrU

Any questions, please email: [email protected]

from my bones to yours,

Irma