Food For Healthy Bones

Irma Jennings - INHC - Holistic Bone Coach

Please join me and a small group of like-minded women who would like a deeper learning without the overwhelm. The power of group learning is just that.

Last year's Natural Approaches to Osteoporosis Study Group was met with great enthusiasm.

Here's how it works:

Each participant will have 15 minutes to present 2 lectures (I will assign the lectures). Highlighting key points from the presenter. Participants will be spaced out over time.

We meet Thursday's as follows:

Our group meets weekly as we go through the summit together.

One-hour Thursday zooms beginning May 4th, 2023 at:

7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 5:00pm MT/ 4:00pm PT

And meeting as follows:

Session #1 May 4

Session #2 May 11

Session #3 May 18

Session #4 May 25

Session #5 June 1

Session # 6 June 8

Session #7 June 15

© 2023 Irma Jennings. All rights reserved worldwide